Where is the Change ?


As I ponder more and more about what I can do for this world that I inhabit in this time reality, I see who needs my help more – People who have access to state funded medicare or people who die because of malnutrition and droughts? Fairly easy to judge.

 

Being at such a position where I can sit back and actually think of helping someone out in the 6 billion population of the world, I want to help. The opportunity is huge and can’ t be ignored at any cost. The future generation is at stake and it is essential for us to act on what needs to be done in order to create a world full of opportunities and a world which was given to us.

Leave a Reply

