Yes I am moving out!


Fellow hole-dweller,

Finally, that day has come!!  When I move out of this place and breathe outside. Yes, I am moving out of this building after living here for long time – a month short of 4 years. Damn!

When am I getting out of this hole?

August 1st Friday & the night before July 31st (thursday)!

Why am I telling you this?

Because I am bored at work and had to keep busy! No, not really. Because

  • You will see people coming with boxes, furniture and what not, all day
  • You will see the entrance door open for prolonged time-periods
  • You might see some movers also coming in and moving the items
  • There is a pizza party at my new apartment to which you’re getting VIP passes.

No not really. Though I don’t mind eating a slice after the long day of moving! Anyone? And also I was really bored at work.

What can you do?

Beer, pizza or a Jacuzzi bath; anything would work!    Unless you want to come and help me move, there isn’t much you can do. I just hope you would let me do what I want to do – Move the damn boxes and my bed.

What if I don’t want to be bugged?

I will pass a $5 gift card to the bar downstairs – “Bar Name” if you’d like.  No. Not really.   I am still looking for the answer. Beep Beep Beep.

This is ridiculous and I am upset!!

Okay well, in that case, you can bug me by knocking my door at apt A.  But trust me I still am not giving those $5 gift cards. I rather buy you a drink outside.

Well, why am I still reading this?

In case you think I am phenomenal, you can be nice to me and leave me your last paycheck. No not really. I am just asking for your cooperation.  Live and let live. Oh and Smile!

Leave a Reply

